Analysts coverage

A number of analysts cover the group.

Avior Research
Harry Botha  harry@avior.co.za
Arqaam Capital
Jaap Meijer
jaap.meijer@arqaamcapital.com
Citi
Charles Russell  charles.russell@citi.com
Deutsche Securities
Stefan Swanepoel  stefan.swanepoel@db.com
Goldman Sachs Intl
Waleed Mohsin  waleed.mohsin@gs.com
HSBC
Henry Hall  henry.hall@za.hsbc.com
JP Morgan
John Storey  john.s.storey@jpmchase.com
Macquarie
Sven Thordsen  sven.thordsen@macquarie.com
Renaissance Capital
Ilan Stermer  istermer@rencap.com
RMB Morgan Stanley
Elan Levy  elan.levy@rmbmorganstanley.com
SBG Securities
Vincent Anthonyrajah  vincent.anthonyrajah@sbgsecurities.com
UBS
Stephan Potgieter  stephan.potgieter@ubs.com